Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Finally it’s time for my most popular children’s mini session of the year: the Baby Bunny Mini Sessions! My personal all time favorite themed mini session! Children love it too because they get to hold, cuddle, & feed sweet little furry baby bunnies! I’m offering several different dates to give everyone a chance to participate in this fun spring session for their kids. Email (linda@lindawilsonphoto.com) or call (407-810-0386) soon to book your child’s photo session time. More info below.

I have recently purchased 5 new babies: 2 very sweet and calm baby Holland Lops (a caramel brown and a fuzzy long hair, white with brown spots) and a charcoal gray Nether-land Dwarf with lots of personality! And then I bought 2 Dwarf Lion-heads, which are such fluffy soft bunnies. They are all adorable! Please go to my Facebook event to see their photos. Mark “going” or “interested” to get all my updates too. (Note, I had to make a second event for April so join that one too, if you already joined the March one)

There will be 3 different setups for you to choose your favorite. The first set of samples is my main spring setup, which has the white fence with variations of different colored flowers and a variety of props. The second set of samples as you can see is a more rustic theme, and I added the country barn theme, too, again with a variety of props to change it up.   I’ll be posting new samples on my Facebook page and Facebook Event soon, so make sure to mark “going” or “interested” in the event to get the updates.

The cost is $150 for the 15 minute studio mini session with the live baby bunnies, (with choice of setup), a quick 30 min. viewing immediately after session, and 5 of your favorite photos as your choice of either 5 gift print units (a unit is 1-8×10 or 2-5×7 set, or a set of 8-wallets) or 5 high resolution digital photos sent as a digital download with a print release. Additional packages and products will be available for purchase.

March Dates:  *Saturday, March 25th; Wednesday March 29th, & Friday March 31st

April Dates: Saturday April 8th, Wednesday April 12th, Friday April 14th, & Saturday April 15th

*Photo Party! On Saturday, March 25th there will also be a photo party that day too! My sister Kendra will be hosting an photo event from 9am-4pm for only $10, if you are interested in making digital albums on your laptop, or making traditional scrapbooks, or if you just want hands-on help with your new Forever account. But there will also be a free presentation at 11am for all who want information on how to use their free Forever storage account (which is how I send your purchased digital photos to you) and other tips on preserving and presenting your photos. Please RSVP for either the all day class or for the free 11am demo. You may email Kendra for more info on the March 25th photo party. kendracollinscmc@ymail.com  *Please note that because we will have both events going on this day, the viewings for the bunny sessions will be done on my laptop and not on the large projector screen. Also you can see product samples and find out about Forever while your children are being photographed. 🙂

Contact me soon to book your child’s photo session time. Spaces will fill up fast! Email me at: linda@lindawilsonphoto.com or Call/Text me at 407-810-0386 to schedule your time and date. Then click here to pay for and book your spot: http://www.lindawilsonphoto.com/store/services/sessions/bunny-mini-session

