Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy New Year! Where does the time go? I already was trying to get used to the new year of 2017 and now January is already almost over! I hope everyone had a nice holiday and is ready to have a great year!

The National Adorable Contest has started again, so make sure to bring your little ones (up to age 12) to enter them in this contest. I had 3 winners last year that each won money and a wall portrait! Here is the link to see all the winners: https://acilab.com/adorable-contest/adorable-winners-2016/ Contact me for more info and to schedule your child’s session.

I had a business portrait head-shot mini session this month, sorry if you missed it as I didn’t blog about it, just sent an email out and posted the special on Facebook. Please let me know if you’d like to be added to my email list, and follow me on Facebook for special updates as well. https://www.facebook.com/lindawilsonphotography to get my specials.

Head-shot photos

The regular price for a business portrait head-shot is $100, which includes a quick custom studio session (anytime by appointment) on a background of your choice, a viewing right after where you choose your favorite photo, and a retouched digital download of that favorite image. Or $150 for 2 different looks (background and/or clothing change) and 2 fully retouched digital photos.

However if you missed the head-shot mini session, but would still like to get a nice head shot for the lower mini price than I have come up with a solution for you! Host a Head-Shot Portrait Party! Gather together 4 people (yourself and at least 3 more people) that can schedule all within a 2 hr time frame, and all agree on the same background, and get 4 for the price of 3! Only $75 each for total of $300 rather than $400. Or gather 10 people together within a 3 hr time slot for just $60 each! Each person will have about 15-20 minutes for a quick session, a quick viewing, and a retouched digital photo of their choice sent to them online.

Valentine Mini Sessions are coming soon! 2 days only February 3rd & 4th, by appointment. There will be 2 setups to choose from for children. A vintage style set with cream and dusty rose (or muted pink) colors, and a fancy black damask background which looks great with reds or pinks or gray colors. And I am also thinking about having an adult setup for couples too, so let me know if there is an interest. 🙂

Valentine setup

