Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

The National Adorable Contest Results are in! I’m so excited and proud to announce that I had 3 winners from my studio! Yay!! That’s such an honor, especially since there were 42 participating studios, and 1145 entries from across the US! Though it says there were 43 winners, there were actually 51 winners in all if you count them, and 3 of them were mine! Woo Hoo! Each winning family wins a certificate, $ gift card, and a print enlargement! My studio wins lab credit & ribbons, & of course we both get bragging rights, too! I’m so thankful to everyone who participated and I think each & every one of your children is adorable! Thank you for bringing them to my studio, and I hope to see everyone again for next year’s contest! Here is the link to see all the winners: https://acilab.com/adorable-contest/adorable-winners-2016/

Linda Wilson Photography

2nd Place (0-6 months)

Linda Wilson Photography

3rd Place (6-8 years)

Linda Wilson Photography

Honorable Mention (7-12 months)

