Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy 2016! I hope everyone had a great holiday season and is ready for the new year! 2015 was a pretty good year for me, and it was so exciting to be chosen as one of Central Florida’s “Top Ten Photographers” for 2015! What an honor! I can’t wait to see what is in store for this new year.

In a few days I’m off to Atlanta for the annual  PPA (Professional Photographers of America) Convention. I’m very excited to learn a lot and come back with fresh ideas. You never stop learning or improving no matter where you are in life, and not only do I enjoy it, I feel it’s very important to constantly continue my education, so I can do what I do better!

Get ready for the National Adorable Contest I’m participating in again this year. Last year no one from my studio won anything for the National contest, but I held my own personal studio contest with all my entries, and had 7 lucky winners that got to take home a “Free” 16×20 print. Who knows, maybe something like that will happen again! Perhaps similar prizes, or maybe a new twist? Or maybe this year one of my clients will win the $1500! We shall see! 🙂

The contest will run from mid January until May 31st.  Only $40 covers your 40 min. studio session fee with viewing right after, along with your child’s entry into contest, and a 4×6 souvenir print, along with a Facebook photo. Or you can do a full session and receive more time with more setups, plus an extra 5×7 print for only $75. No additional purchase is required, but most people do, because their child is so adorable! Grand prize winner will win $1500! Plus lots of other winning prizes as shown below. Note: If you are a Baby Plan or Watch Me Grow member coming in anyway, of course we can enter any photo of your baby from that session; no need to do a separate session. The same goes for a family or any other regular session. Contact me to schedule your adorable child(ren)’s session!Linda Wilson Photography

Linda Wilson Photograph

Upcoming Mini Sessions:

Valentines Mini Sessions: One day only! Friday, February 5th

Bunny Mini Sessions: (tentative dates) March 18th & 19th

