Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Thank you to everyone who brought in their children to have me enter them in the national adorable contest! I think I had 34 entries in all, and I really believe there will be several winners from my studio! All of your children are adorable!! 🙂 Winners will be announced the end of July.

For all new and expecting parents, make sure to come to the “Little Ears Expo” on Saturday July 25th, from 9-3 in Altamonte Springs, FL. Click here for more information: http://zradio.org/z88-3-little-ears-expo/

July Special: Monday Digital Only (Artist’s Choice) Sessions!     July specials

No additional session fees! This Special is only through the month of July, Mondays only, by appointment. Offer does not apply towards a newborn, maternity, or family session, but can be for babies ages 6 months and up, children, teens, personal or business head-shots, couples, or pets. Contact me for more information or to schedule your appointment.

For a custom session including a viewing appointment, retouching and more, session fees start at $75. See my website store for all the regular session fees. http://www.lindawilsonphoto.com

 

 

 

