Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I started out this month with my 12 year anniversary with my wonderful husband on June 1st! And then I attended a 5 day photography workshop in Daytona which was awesome (except for the little cold I was fighting) where I learned a lot and got inspired…and now it’s time to get back to work!

June’s model search is for teenage boys ages 13-17 years old. Free session fee, free facebook photo, and 20% off the a-la-carte price menu for prints or digital files. Contact me soon if interested.

June’s product spotlight is the metal stand ups, including 3 different options with choice of 2 sizes. Order from previously purchased images, or come in for a new session!

Metal prints

35% off the regular prices!
Flex (1 image): 5×7 = $42.25; 8×10 = $51.35
Curve & base (2 images): 5×7=$55.25; 8×10=$64.35

