Happy New Year! I hope everyone had a nice Christmas and New Year’s! I am so excited about 2014 and everything new I am planning for my business. Every month I will have a Product Spotlight, a Model Search, and other specials & events throughout the year as well. I will have about 4 “Limited Edition” mini sessions for just children, including Valentines, Easter Bunnies, and something special in the Summer and Fall, too.

Product Spotlight for January: Accordion Mini Albums!WebDisplayAccordionMiniAMothersLove

Accordion Mini Albums are little 3×3 inch brag books with a magnetic cover to hold it closed, and has up to 10 customizable panels to display your favorite images purchased from your session. They are custom designed with embellishments and text. Great to toss in your purse to share your images anytime with family and friends. Comes in a set of three identical mini albums. Keep one for yourself, and give the other 2 as gifts…great gift for Grandparents! Regular price is $135 for the set, but during the month of January, try out a set of 3 for only $89! You may use either images already purchased from a previous session, or come in this month for updated portraits. Please note that this product is an add-on images used must be purchased as a print or a high res digital file first. Please contact me with your order or with any questions.

January’s Model Search

This month the model I am in search of is a “High School Senior” for a studio session.  I have a couple backgrounds I need samples of that I think would work great for high school senior sessions. Anyone interested please email me with details such as age, sex, and reason why you’d be interested in being my model. Selected model(s) will receive a free studio session, a facebook photo, and 20% off the regular studio prices. Please share the news with anyone you know who may be interested. Thanks!

