July Portrait Sessions
I hope everyone had a nice 4th of July holiday! This has been a busy month for sure. My dad has been very sick for a long time, and was in the hospital awhile, and now is in a rehab center trying to fully recover. He is much better now, thank God. Me and my husband, Willie, visited his family in Michigan for a week which was very nice and relaxing, and it was so great to see them all. Also this month, I have had both of my computers crash on me within 1 week of each other…not fun! But I got a new laptop out of it, Yay! Finally, we have hung my signs at my new location in Longwood! Woo Hoo! It’s official! And my studio is almost finished with all the fix-ups! Very exciting! Soon I will be sending out an email & announcing my Grand Opening specials.

Next month’s mini session will be a “Back to School” theme. Stay tuned for all the details…

