Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Special Edition Mini Sessions for Easter!
I am so excited to offer live bunnies for this year’s Spring Portraits! However I need everyone to sign up ASAP so I know how many days and how many bunnies I need to reserve to rent. As of now, the sessions with live bunnies will be March 15-16, 2013. I will send out more information when all the details are finalized, so visit my blog later for more info. Also make sure to “Like” my Facebook Fan Page to get updates as well. Please contact me soon if interested so I can plan accordingly, thank you!

It’s not too late for February’s Specials!

Children’s Valentine’s Mini Sessions
Only $50 for the 20 minute session and 3 high res digital photos of your choice! Choice of modern or vintage style session…lots of props to choose from.  Throughout the entire month of February, but limited spots available! More information is on my previous blogpost.

Business Portraits
My New Year’s special for business headshots has been extended throughout the month of February. Only $59 for the studio session, and your favorite image retouched and delivered in 4 versions: In both color & black & white, in high and low resolution. Use your photo for business cards, your website, social media, and more! More information is on a previous blogpost. Contact me soon as my availability is limited!

